Tenants directory

Wassell Grove Business Centre
Tenants DIRECTORY

5TT Partners Ltd https://www.5ttpartners.com/home-page

Acognia Ltd https://www.acognia.com/ and AVP Q&A Software

Acorn Support Ltd https://acornsupport.co.uk/

Artemes Waste Ltd https://www.artemeswaste.co.uk/

Ash Remediation Ltd http://www.ashremediation.co.uk/

AWT Sourcing Ltd https://www.awt-group.co.uk/

Bastion Secure Ltd https://www.bastion-secure.co.uk

Chrysalis Partners https://www.chrysalisdev.co.uk/

Creative Active Lives CIC https://creativeactivelives.org.uk/

Del Bosque Limited https://delbosque.co.uk/

D Divorce Coaching https://www.d-divorcecoaching.co.uk/

Easton Bevins Chartered Building Surveyors https://www.eastonbevins.co.uk/

Equanimity CBT https://www.equanimitycbt.co.uk/

Esspee Fabrications (Midlands) Ltd http://www.esspee.com/

Galileo Wealth https://www.galileo-wealth.com/

Green Standard Services Ltd http://www.greenstandardservices.co.uk/

Heart of England First Aid https://www.hoefa.co.uk/

High Tech Systems Ltd https://www.hightech.systems/

Hotel Express http://www.hotel-express.com/

Kyros Business Services Ltd 

Kyros Franchising Ltd https://www.kyrosfranchising.co.uk/

Landscapia Ltd https://www.landscapia.co.uk/

Lee Buckley https://www.linkedin.com/in/lee-buckley-735b72b6

Mary Ward Interiors https://marywardinteriors.co.uk/

Midland Builders https://www.midlandbuilder.co.uk/

Mr Franchise http://www.mrfranchise.co.uk/

Opening Doors & Venues Ltd https://www.opening-doors.org.uk/

Player PA Ltd https://www.playerpa.co.uk/

PPP Interim David Read

P R Consulting Ltd http://www.prconsultingltd.co.uk/

Project TSC https://projecttsc.com/

PRSM Group Ltd

Resolution Studios Ltd https://www.resolution-studios.co.uk/

Savage Headway Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-justin-savage-4a8242140

The Search Consultants http://www.thesearchconsultant.co.uk/

TMC Transformers https://www.tmctransformers.com/

Transformations Community Project Partnerships http://www.transformations-cpp.co.uk/

Tri Tech Solutions Ltd https://tritech-solutions.co.uk/

Trypscore U.K. Ltd https://trypscore.com/

TSC Group https://tsc.group/

Vehicle Security Solutions Ltd https://www.vehiclesecuritysolutions.co.uk/

WestCon Services http://www.westconservices.co.uk/

Wassell Grove Management Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/company/wassell-grove-management-ltd

WG Warehousing https://www.wgwarehousing.co.uk