Tenant Directory

Tenants directory

Wassell Grove Business Centre
Tenants DIRECTORY

5TT Partners Ltd https://www.5ttpartners.com/home-page

Acognia Ltd https://www.acognia.com/ and AVP Q&A Software

Artemes Waste Ltd https://www.artemeswaste.co.uk/

Ash Remediation Ltd http://www.ashremediation.co.uk/

Bastion Fire Solutions Ltd https://www.bastion-fs.co.uk

Chrysalis Partners https://www.chrysalisdev.co.uk/

Curve Engineering Solutions Ltd http://www.curveeng.co.uk

Easton Bevins Chartered Building Surveyors https://www.eastonbevins.co.uk/

Elliot and Coleman Ltd www.elliotandcoleman.co.uk

Equanimity CBT https://www.equanimitycbt.co.uk/

Esspee Fabrications (Midlands) Ltd http://www.esspee.com/

Happy Giraffe Group Ltd https://happy-giraffe.com/

High Tech Systems Ltd https://www.hightech.systems/

Hotel Express http://www.hotel-express.com/

Interline Roofing Ltd www.interlineroofcare.co.uk

J L Surfacing Ltd www.jlsurfacing.co.uk

KB Paving and Patios Ltd www.kbpavingandpatiosltd.co.uk

Kyros Business Services Ltd 

Kyros Franchising Ltd https://www.kyrosfranchising.co.uk/

Lee Buckley https://www.linkedin.com/in/lee-buckley-735b72b6

Mary Ward Interiors https://marywardinteriors.co.uk/

Midland Builders https://www.midlandbuilder.co.uk/

Mr Franchise http://www.mrfranchise.co.uk/

Morgan Global Logistics Ltd www.mgl-ltd.com

Netzero Builders http://www.netzerobuilders.co.uk

Player PA Ltd https://www.playerpa.co.uk/

Paul Ravenhall Consulting Ltd http://www.prconsultingltd.co.uk/

Project TSC https://projecttsc.com/

PRSM Group Ltd

Savage Headway Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-justin-savage-4a8242140

Starkey Electrical Ltd http://www.starkeyelectrical.co.uk

The Search Consultants http://www.thesearchconsultant.co.uk/

Transformations Community Project Partnerships http://www.transformations-cpp.co.uk/

Tri-Tech Solutions Ltd https://tritech-solutions.co.uk/

Trypscore U.K. Ltd https://trypscore.com/

TSC Group https://tsc.group/

Vehicle Security Solutions Ltd https://www.vehiclesecuritysolutions.co.uk/

We Love Pets http://www.welovepets.co.uk

WestCon Services http://www.westconservices.co.uk/

Wassell Grove Management Ltd https://www.linkedin.com/company/wassell-grove-management-ltd

WG Warehousing https://www.wgwarehousing.co.uk

Wood Manor Properties Ltd www.woodmanorproperties.co.uk